9 thoughts on “Tentacles, by demand

  1. It’s one of the best drops. I also like the orc armour you can click to wear as a disguise for 5 mins and the barrels of beer that port you to random places in the world, either with or without trousers.

    I’ll give you a tour sometime.

    • All these drops are also a good reason for guild housing. My own hut is only big enough for 1-2 of magic beer barrels. 🙂

  2. Ha ha ha, that’s just awesome!

    Thanks for posting this. Feel free to slip any tentacle shots into any future post – a story about Bobby Kotick finding a new way to wring profit out of his staff would clearly merit one.

  3. I’ve just realised the names of the players make it even funnier.

    I take it walking near the Ominous Pool was not one of Idris the Brilliant’s more brilliant ideas.

    And I’d love to know how much gold it shook out of the pockets of Besto Goldworthy!

  4. Pingback: Escaping The Long Shadow – Player Housing | Kill Ten Rats

Leave a comment